The Secret Life of the Brain
Loading advertisement...
Preload Image
Up next

Winged Migration (Trailer)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars
Rating: 6.64 from 25 votes.

The Secret Life of the Brain

The Secret Life of the Brain is a five-part series charting the process of human brain development at different stages of life. The documentary divides this journey into 5 parts: The Child’s Brain, The Baby’s Brain, The Teenage Brain, The Adult Brain and The Aging Brain.

The film features leading neuroscience researchers who discuss the latest developments and discoveries in the brain sciences. Along with real life footage, animation and human stories, this film explains to the layperson the functioning of the human brain and its resulting behaviour impact through various development stages.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments